Hello world!

7/7/2023

so, good evening or good morning idk. welcome to the blog, gonna be posting about game projects and such but for now let me introduce myself. I am cookiebot, i live in germany i am learning game dev and am thinking of become one full time

I am currently [age missing]Years old. I normaly "code" in gdevelop and am learning clickteam for more commercial products, my biggest dream is to have my own game development company

My journey started with the game mario maker for the wiiU and ever since then, i have been interessted in making my own games. I also make videos on the side but i don't really want to be a content creator that much

i haven't really learnt like written code yet (even though i am technically writting code to make this whole websitte) but i am thinking of learining it for the Unreal engine

favorite games? ps5 miles morales, fortnite, minecraft, portal, tf2, half life and watch dogs. I am really excited for Spiderman 2, i think its gonna be a good game that avatar game too but not sure about it because movie tie in games are normally bad

anyways i am going now. Gotta work on making games also just for you guys. a teaser

probs should have made it smaller